Contact

Locații

Calea Sagului nr.142A, Timisoara

Telefon: 0256 212 121
Telefon: 0356 803 450
Fax: 0356 803 464

Strada Miresei nr.1, Timisoara

Telefon: 0256 444 144
Telefon: 0356 803 400
Fax: 0256 244 202

Repere de contact

Vanzari

Dacia:
vanzari.dacia@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 489

Renault:
vanzari.renault@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 444

Nissan:
vanzari.nissan@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 494

Vanzari Flote / Vanzari pe teren

Szogyenyi Zoltan
szogyenyi.zoltan@autoeuropa.ro
0743 008 413

Andrei Oprea
andrei.oprea@autoeuropa.ro
0741 220 500

Vanzari VO

Claudiu Bruznican
director.vanzari@autoeuropa.ro
0744 521 689

Sandu Ploscar
vo@autoeuropa.ro
0745 622 810

Service

Dacia:
service.dacia@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 497

Renault:
service.renault@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 470

Nissan:
service.nissan@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 497

Caroserie

Service Caroserie:
caroserie.renault@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 471

ITP

Service ITP str. Miresei:
itp.dacia@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 414

Service ITP str C. Sagului:
itp.renault@autoeuropa.ro
0356 803 472